The **jury**, chaired by Fabrizio Di Amato, Chairman of MAIRE and Fondazione MAIRE, was composed as follows:

- 1. Franco Ghiringhelli, MAIRE Group Human Resources, ICT, Organization & *Procurement Senior Vice President*
- 2. Carlo Nicolais, MAIRE Group *Institutional Relations, Communication & Sustainability Vice President*
- 3. Gianni Bardazzi, MAIRE Group *Risk Management, Special Initiatives and Regions Coordination Senior Vice President*
- 4. Sergio Paggi, Tecnimont Technology and Process Engineering Senior Advisor
- 5. Simona Dolce, MAIRE Group *Corporate Affairs, Governance & Compliance Vice President*
- 6. Maria Selli, MAIRE Group HSE&SA and Project Quality Vice President
- 7. Fabio Brignoli, NextChem Tech Business Development Manager
- 8. Francesca Rabino, NextChem Tech Strategic Research & Development Engineer
- 9. Michele Pantaleo, Infrastructures Senior Project Engineer